Feeling Myself

Today, I woke up with a renewed sense of myself and my ability to help. I gathered my thoughts and decided to use my talents not only to serve myself, but to empower others to understand their own potential. I looked at how many people reach out for something more than themselves only to find even greater joy than they ever anticipated. I wondered how all of this would work out, but for some reason I knew God would give me the answer. I want to have an attitude of grattitued, joy and self fullfillment.

Giving back makes me feel good and it empowers my purpose. It allows me to feel myself.

Leave a Reply

