Opportunity Knocks

fate-new-logo-2004-50.gif

I pondered all night about opportunity. If opportunity knocked at my door right now, I would tell him to come back in about five minutes, because I am not FULLY dressed. (I laid in my king size bed and swam in my 100% Egyptian cotton sheets) all night and thought about opportunity.

When opportunity knocks I want to open the door and say, “Come on in Sir, I have been waiting for you.” That means taking everything I have in my possession right now and honing it the best way I know how and presenting it to God and saying, “Okay Lord, let’s make it happen.”

When you are constantly behind the gun in life — you become a slave to fate. Fate will make the choice for you. If you don’t like the choice change the channel. Prepare for opportunity. I am!

Leave a Reply

