My Purpose Is Clear

I am like most people. I wandered around the universe trying to find my purpose. The entire time, my purpose was right in front of me. Sister Mary Clair (aka) Whoopi Goldberg in Sister Act II told Lauren Hill, “If everyday you wake up and think about being a singer girl, then that is what you are.” I wake up everyday and think about new ways to “empower people.” The meaning of empowerment is to offer services, advice and/or inspiration/motivation to people without further regard. My greatest joy lies in offering educational services or speaking to others in a way that will allow them to “wake up” and do constructive things with their lives.

Leave a Reply

